

# **ISA DILIGENT NATIONAL AWARD**

The hierarchy of ISA Individual Awards is as follows (from highest to lowest):

- 1. ISA National Life Time Achievement Award
- 2. Dr A. P. Singhal Life Time Achievement National Award
- 3. ISA President's Appreciation National Award
- 4. ISA Proficiency National Award
- 5. ISA Diligent National Award
- 6. ISA Young Talent National Award

There will be application for all awards.

- A Member once awarded cannot apply for the same award again ever.
- A Member once awarded, can next time apply for a higher award only.

## **ISA Diligent National Award**

This award is for a diligent ISA workers at city / state level who put steady, earnest, energetic and painstaking work in the organizational issues of ISA. It will not cover academic achievements but the work done for strengthening ISA at ground level. The application will be recommended by the state or city branch office bearers and will be decided by the ISA Governing Council. It will carry certificate and medallion.

# The Criteria for selection for ISA Diligent Award will be based on the following:

Name	ISA NO	Post held at City level	Post held at State level	Contribution towards ISA City Branch	ISA Awards Received	Contribution / participation in ISA National Programmes	Contribution/part icipation in Social activity/Public awareness/ Community health at City level
				Organizing Chairman/Org. Secretary/othe r post in Org Committee in City/State/Nati onal Level Conference, CME, Workshops, P.G. Assembly: Any award sponsored for ISA City branch	Award at city level Award at State level Award at National Level	Activity at city level Activity at State level Activity at National Level	Activity at city level Activity at State level Activity at National Level

#### ISA Diligent Award at City / State level

## At least One Award will be for ISA Members working in Rural / Remote Locations

Submit your application along with the certificates to <u>secretaryisanhq@gmail.com</u>.

Last date to apply: 29 October

Dr. Sukhminder Jit Singh Bajwa Honorary Secretary Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists